Members / Members
Location:: Home > ABOUT US > Members


The founding members of IPEC include China Telecom, Fujitsu Optical Components (FOC), Source Photonics, the China Academy of Information and Communications Technology, Hisense Broadband, FiberHome, Wenzhou Yihua Connector, Innolight, Huawei, CIG Shanghai Co., Ltd, AOI, Yamaichi, Meituan, Broadex, ZTE, HG Genuine, WuHan Aroptics-tech Co.,Ltd, Wuhan Mindsemi Company Limited , YOFC, O-Net, Foxcom, H3C, Accelink, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Sitrus , Semtech, Advanced Fiber Resources, ATOP, SiFotonics, intel, Acon Optics, AVIC Jonhon Optronic Technology Co., Ltd, Suzhou GL Foresight Electronics Technology Co., Ltd, Liobate, SENKO, Marvell, VIAVI, Yuanjie Semiconductor Technology, luxshare,Co., Ltd, NOEIC, Amphenol, TuringQ, and EXFO. As an open standards organizationIPEC is seeking new partnerships with operators, cloud service companies, equipment vendors, module vendors, chip vendors, research institutes, and industry partners, to define standards and discuss the development trend of optoelectronic technologies.